Dusty Deco

Contact

We would love to hear from you!

During Store Hours Please Call:

+46 (0) 8 544 991 95

Edin
Projects & Other inquiries
edin@dustydeco.com
+46 (0) 70 315 66 36

Ditte
Art Advisor
ditte@dustydeco.com

Robert
Store Manager
robert@dustydeco.com

Patricia
E-commerce
patricia@dustydeco.com

Josefina
josefina@dustydeco.com


Terms & Info

Dusty Deco will handle your order within 48 h. Delivery time depending on destination.
Please contact us at support@dustydeco.com if you have any questions.

Shipping

Sweden
Pick up in store – Dusty Deco, Hornstulls strand 7 or Brahegatan 21, Stockholm, Sweden
DHL Home Delivery - Delivery time 2-5 days.

Europe / USA / rest of the world
DHL EuroConnect – Home delivery in Europe. Delivery time 2-10 days.
Euroglobe – Delivery world wide. Delivery time 5-14 days. Shipping terms CIF.
Customs not included in shipping cost. It is the customers responsibility to cover all unforseen costs such as duty, customs charges, tax etc. This applies for all orders outside of Sweden.

Please contact us to get an exact shipping quote to your specific address: shipping@dustydeco.com

Exchange

We do only accept exchanges. Dusty Deco do not stand for the exchange shipping cost.

Claims and Returns

Since we sell vintage interior, mainly one of a kind there is no return on these items. If the item has been damage during shipping the item will be reconditioned or returned to us. If this issue occur you must sent pictures of damages, packaging and description before we can accept this as a claim. support@dustydeco.com

Privacy

When you purchase something from our website, as part of the buying and selling process, we collect the personal information you give us such as your name, address, phone number (for delivery reasons) and email address.
When you provide us with personal information as above and to complete a transaction, verify your credit card, place an order, arrange for a delivery or exchange a purchase, we imply that you consent to our collecting it and using it for that specific reason only.
Please contact us at support@dustydeco.com if you have any questions.